Topic: How to become a good teacher.

No one can deny the crucial role of a teacher in our society, in the past, present and unquestionably in the future. Because of this, a vital factor in which no one can succeed without going through an education and being taught by a teacher whatever, in the future machines and robots may be brought into education in order to partially replace the position of a teacher when he is giving the lectures in class. Just being a teacher is simple, but what should we do to become a good teacher? Let's take a look at a few points of view that will be shown in my writing.

First of all, the teacher must keep up with the development trend of modern society. As an illustration, together with the constant development of society, the role of the teacher becomes more and more tremendously vital than ever, the teacher must acquire modern social knowledge and bring them into the lecture. It can be expressed the concern that the students will become those who keep up with society but not those left out in a rapidly developing society today. We can conclude that, it is really difficult if the teacher's knowledge is limited, learners will not be able to change anything but acquire the knowledge on books that are extremely outdated before the civilized era.

The next issue is extremely important, a good trainer is not only the one who gives them profound knowledge so that they can set feet in the new century with their full knowledge, the teacher must perceive how to make a foothold for them among in the environment mixed with many dangerous impurities of society. According to some experts, it can be done to inspire learners through his qualities and an ethical personality, helping them to be confident in all situations in life. As an illustration, a good pupil forged from a good teacher can always have the qualities of a leader, have a mind, have the energy and must understand the society, class and people where they are living and growing up.

In conclusion, all the wishes of students can be solved and some out of expectations from society or development must be corrected promptly by a good teacher. In my opinion, to become a good teacher, a teacher must converge the above qualities and competencies, we will not only give them knowledge but also help them be confident in this modern society.