How much should we work

It is a fact that people nowadays wishing to have a private car as a main source of transport instead of public transportation like buses, trams and trains. but there are several other problems which could be created by overdependence on private cars.

Undisputedly, today, earth is suffering from a various climate changes and one of the premium reason of that is carbon emissions and the major cause of carbon emission is transportation.

Individuals today wish to own a private vehicle and it can create traffic problems, air and sound pollution

In an ample research, it has be concluded that sound disturbance can leads to the major psychological issues mainly schizophrenia

There are several ways by which we can tackle with these problems

For example: electric cars can be replaced by vehicles inducing environmental pollution.

But the reliable way to minimum the affects of this trend is to use public transportation particularly metros as it's acquirable for everyone and cost is way much less than service it provides