Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in foreign country.

Owing to the fact that in developing world, iindividuals are facing certain difficulties to manage their livelihood.Therefore young generation of these 3rd world areas are moving to progressive foreign countries for experiencing a better lifestyle.

But there are pros and cons of migrating to a foreign country.

Settling in a foreign country is not a piece of cake. For instance, the language barrier always make it challenging for you to live in a foreign country.If you do not know the language of respective country you would might get in serious troubles

An ample evidence suggests that about 60% of total migrants that comes from struggling nations do not even know the ABC of migrated countries language

Contrary to that, there are several benefits that you can enjoy while in a foreign country.

For example, you can enjoy a luxurious life by getting handsome salary every month.in addition, you would be able to get extraordinary health and education services.

A survey conducted by a global organization stated that about 95% of develop nations individuals have approach to basic health facilities while in struggling nations it is decline to merely 45%

To summarize,I believe that the pros of living in a foreign country overweigh the cons.Individuals could have a astonishing experience by living in a foreign country