Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give our opinion

Environmental pollution and its solution are a problem that is concerned by the general public. There are many factors affecting the environment such as natural disasters, .. human activity is one of the factors that have the greatest impact. Some believe that the impact of these activities can be improved, while others find it really difficult to change. Both points of views above , I believe, have convincing justifications with the preference to the latter over the former.

From a perspective, there are some people who think is very difficult to find ways that can be altered influence from human activities on the environment. That means the change depends on the perceptions of each individual because people are the most important factor and have the ability to decide everything. For example, governments around the world have issued regulations banning indiscriminate littering and require everyone to comply. In fact, the percentage of people who complied is less than the percentage who broke the law that is impossible to improve the environment. In addition, it also depended on the current state of government organization, the economy, education, etc… of each country. You can see when a country has a developed economy, companies can use a modern machine to waste treatment are not suitable for an undeveloped country.

On the other hand, some people believe that we can together create activities alternative and reduced influence on the environment . Because when we do it together, that helps to change the minds of many others, making them conscious in protecting the environment it's almost like the meaning of the proverb "Together we can change the world" . Each individual can start protecting the environment from simple activities in daily life. For example , you can save on food, water; recycling paper, cartons, plastic bottles; using public vehicles instead of using private vehicles . These activities seem very simple but they are highly effective and pervasive , especially suitable for everyone to easily perform. Furthermore, it meets the needs of undeveloped countries for environmental protection. Is the foundation for modern projects with higher costs.

In conclusion, to change something we need effort and perseverance for a long time. I believe that human beings can reduce the environmental impact of human activities, we can start everything the simplest things like disposing of trash in the right place.