Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. some people think that this cannot be changed while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that development of this globe greatly affects the flora and fauna.It is a opine that basic cause of all this is human activities such as testing of nuclear weapons, deforestation, pollution etcetera. A group of people believed that this destruction cannot be altered; however, appropriate steps and actions can flip this criteria, others thought. Here, we will take a look on both sides of arguments with my assertion.

To commence with the factors, why this phenomenon cannot be changed first and foremost reason is population explosion.To explain, demographics statistics of this world is burgeoning day by day. Consequently, to meet the needs of population cutting of trees is on its acme which leads to deforestation and global warming. As a result, plants and animals becomes its victim and highly affected by it. Despite this, establishment of industries and factories are at great place. Surprisingly, it is mandatory as well as in dire need to run smoothly this world and cannot be halted. Apart from this, pollution and nuclear weapons, their testing is perilous for our green friends and animals while from the perspective of safety and security of human beings it is imperative.

Even though, this scenario seems to be arduous to cater. Some positive incentives can be fruitful to dwindle its impact on them. At first, ilegitimate human activities such as mining, cutting of trees ought to be banned. Moreover, every human being must aware about their liabilities towards the plants and animals. Additionally, awareness programs by the higher authorities, seminars can be felicitated to guide the people about that precarious activities for flora and fauna so that it can be less affected by homosapiens.

To conclude I would reiterate my assertion that our natural world gets affected at great extent due to human deeds whereas it can be dwindled with the interference of higher authorities and self - awareness of people towards the environment.