A hundred years ago, people thought that human race was steadily improving in every area of life. Now it seems this is not certain in all situations. In which areas do you think we have made important progress nowadays? In which areas do you think we still need to make progress?

Improvements in life are very important part of human race. From almost hundred years before, in life humans were improving steadily in every aspects. Some of these aspects include technology, education, poverty, casteism, etc.

First of all, if we talk about the areas which have made important progress nowadays, than the area should be technology. Human race is far more progressed in every aspects of technology such as mobile phones, internet, various software, machineries, etc. Technology is one of the best thing that is improving steadily over the years, but as we go individual in each country, we can see the fluctuations in the improvements in life. Some countries had been developed twice as improved as other countries in technology. One other thing that is developing head to head with technology is medical science. Medical science had developed enough to cure almost every diseases known to the world.

Now, the under improved areas of life we should work on are education, poverty, casteism, etc. Humans are making exceptional progress in technology that, it is leading to major changes in education system nowadays, such as in this corona pandemic students were learning over internet, but it is not ideal situation for learning. We need to make more progress in our education system. Furthermore, other areas such as poverty and casteism, which are linked to each other are still needs to develop more. There are many areas in all over the world in that people treat differently of other casts' people. As remain poverty, approx. half of the people on the planet is living under the poverty line. We have to make more progress in how to decrease poverty from all over the world.

In conclusion, some aspects of life is improved in humans but, there are many more aspects that human race needs to focus.