I Many countries traditional food is replaced by international food.this trend has many adverse effect on individuals and family.do you agree or disagree with the give statement?

The eating habits of people are drastically changed over a couple of years. Presently,in many nations, International food is on the priority list of folks rather than their cultural food. This trend has more perilous effects on both people and family.Here ,I would like to accord with the given statement firmly.

There are ample number of points to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, the health standard of folks is declining day by day with excessive consumption of junk food. To justify, masses have to face distinct health ailments such as obesity,fat etc.when they consume continental food. Therefore,the international food is not much beneficial for the health of people. Apart from it, giving more preference to international food is the main reason behind declining the harmonious bonding among family members and individuals.To demonstrate,in this competitive era,as everybody has busiest schedule and they have no enough time to cook home made food . Consequently,this trend has adverse effect on people's bonding.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, giving more places to international food also hurts the ethical value of our traditional food culture.To be specific,in this contemporary world, youngster are not interested in learn recipies of culture food and they have the tendency to eat food in international restaurants. Therefore, giving preference to international food holds no importance as it adversely effect our cultural values.

To recapitulate, undeniably, it is well said that health is wealth. Undeniably,there are some benefits of eating international food but we never underestimate it's drawbacks.Therefore, it is the prime responsibility of people to prefer traditional cuisines as it has remarkable contribution in improving our health standard.