Some people prefer to read newspaper in order to get news. others however believe in using electronic media for the same purpose.discuss both sides and give opinion.

News play a phenomenal role to keep us updated with every corner of the world. Some proportion of masses have the tendency to read printed newspaper for getting news. whereas, some people give more preference to digital media for getting information. This essay intendes to account for both sides with my opinion.

There are manifold points to endorse the former view. First and foremost, reading newspaper is more economical and convenient way to get news rather than using electronic media. To justify, people can buy newspaper at lowest price from any part of the world as it is cheaper and most affordable source of getting knowledge. On the other hand, people have to spend hefty sum of money for recharging their dish tv and mobile phones. What is more, people find it convenient to read the printed newspaper for getting knowledge. Whereas, people have to face various health ailments such as strain in the eyes while reading on online portals for a long time. Needless to say, masses find it more productive to read newspaper to get news comparison to digital media for the same purpose.

There are ample number of points to shore up the latteral view. Firstly, digital media is a fastest and most effective source of getting knowledge about current happenings. To demonstrate, latest news are often updated on digital media within one round of clock. Therefore, people access to most recent happenings as soon as possible. On the other hand, newspaper take 24 hours to publish latest news. What is more,the facility of audio video coverage assist the people to understand the information in an interesting manner. Hence , people prefer to use digital media to get information.

To recapitulate, undeniably, people find it more comfortable to read newspaper but we can never underestimate the benefits of reading news on digital media. According to my perception, people should use either newspaper or electronic devices according to their convenience