In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money.some people think that this money should not be given to people.others , however think it is important to support them financially . discuss both the views and give your opinion

Unemployment is spreading its roots in many countries. In some nations, jobless people are financially endorsed by administration. Some proportion of masses assert that it has some negative outcomes. By contrast, others thik it is the prime responsibility of regime to help them . This essay intendes to account for both sides with my perception.

There are multifarious points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, individuals can become shirkers when they are monetary supported by government. To justify, people may underestimate the importance of work for earning money. What is more, people are not passionate to search for a job as they are financially supported by higher authorities. Therefore, giving monetary helps to unemployed persons have an adverse effect on the progress of a nation. In addition to it ,a nation have to face financial crisis under this approach. To demonstrate,the government already have to spend chunk of money in providing basic amenities to their residents . So, administration's do not have sufficient budget to help the jobless people financially. Needless to say, regime have a huge financial burden if they monetary endorsed the unemployment masses. On the contrary , opposite wind is also there.

Firstly, government can prevent jobless people from doing crime activities . For example,in this era of inflation,the unemployed people are unable to earn their two square meal. Apart from this , they are not able to fulfill their basic needs such as food , shelter and cloth . Furthermore, they are likely to indulge into illegal activities like robbery, murder etc. consequently, it is more productive to give pecuniary support to jobless people.

To recapitulate, undeniably,it can prevent the jobless people from doing crime but we can never underestimate it's drawbacks. According to my prospective, a balanced , logical and regional approach should be taken by the administration while giving the financial endorsement to jobless people.