The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In the past many people are tend to have a single career; now, however people willing to having several jobs or ways of making money also continuing their studies for broader their view. This essay will discuss both sides of view.

Having a single career enables people to have a stable income. When you are a full-time employee, your salaries most likely paid monthly. Having a stable income allows people to save money by following their own plan. Those who have a single job tend to following regular schedule. It is commonplace for people to do something regularly, which causes some people only having one job instead of having several careers.

However, nowadays having several jobs has become popular. Having several jobs allows people to experience different environment. People find it difficult to know their interest. Also, continuing studies allows people to gain their qualification being more competitive. Many people choose to have part-time job and take a part-time degree because they are preparing to change their job or gain knowledge.

To sum up, both ways are beneficial for people to improve their work experience but not suitable for everyone. People need to find their own ways because everyone are different and have different personality. Therefore, the most important thing is to find your intertest.