The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In this day and age, having one way to earn money is becoming from the past, the new fashion is to have different ways to make a living. Therefore, people must continue their education for a lifetime to develop themselves and have several careers.

Nowadays, having a single way to make money is not enough. Today's needs are not just food, drink, and cloths as it was in the past, but, much more things such as entertainments, tourism, shopping, new technology and much more, and most of these needs are widely expensive, so one job will not cover them all. As a result, people start looking for several careers and different ways to earn more money, which will allow them to live in this expensive age.

Having different careers can not be possible with limited education, people need to develop themselves and continue growing and seeking knowledge in order to catch up with the significant changes in today's world. Technology, as an example, has changed almost all sectors, and these changes have emerged new opportunities and new ways to earn money, and to benefit from these new opportunities, people must learn new skills. This cycle of new chances and the new abilities required makes education a continuous process throughout life.

In conclusion, the old way of earning money will not fil the needs of this age. People must agree that a single career has become an old fashion already. Having multiple jobs will not just help earn more money but help to create a more educated generation that will make the world a better place.