IELTS Writing Task 2: Some People Work For The Same Organization All Their Working Life. Others Think That It Is Better To Work For Different Organizations. Discuss Both These Views And Give Your Own Opinion.

Getting a professional life is a "sweet" challange in each individual's life. The fact that there are various paths to reach the peak of one's life brings about endless arguments. Some opinions are in favor of the idea to have only one job until they retire while in other's perspective, switching jobs provide job attainments. Personally, working for diversed companies fulfills my hope.

Considering the proficient development as well as the familiar environment, it is comprehensible for people to work for the same place . Once you get acquainted to the job environment, earn substantial salary and have dependable co-workers, there is no motivation to change your job. An illustration is that nearly 3 million British being government employees tend to have no thoughts of getting to another workplace. Futhermore, your life would be extremely comfortable with assurance of having a considerable opportunity to promote and no scary of being fired suddenly.

In contrast, shifting jobs for various companies is an arduous path. As a result of the desire to seek for multitalented employees of managers, people without being an erudition or a skilled labour would be definitely laid off. Whereas, for instance, the employer does not have any hesitation paying the highest salary for someone who expertise making different platforms, programming languages and solving problem excellently. Hence, if you are privileged in a certain field, not only getting a higher standard of living but also enlarging your white-collar knowledge are within your reach?

In conclusion, sticking to a company for a long term is benifical for professional growth while altering companies stimulates personal and professional life. The decision depends on your viewpoint, however, it is expected to opt for changing organizations for a more brilliant career.