If a person is given a choice between life without work and working a lot he would prefer to have a life without work Do you agree or disagree

Most often we observe people undergo stress and anxiety due to work, if given an oppurtunity to choose between life without work and working a lot, it is quite obvious that a person would choose the first one over the later one. But in my opinion it would be better if a person chose to spend a lot of time doing the work he loves the most rather than wasting time meaninglessly.

It is commonly observed that people would choose comfortable and work free life over working. This thought usually arises in the minds of people who are less exposed to do the work they love. They do not realize that keeping themselves from working will adversely affect their mind development by restraining it from working and eventually make them lazy or reduce their innovative way of thinking. On the other hand, people who choose to work will constantly think of solving the problems that arise during their work and hence, help in mental development and also prevent their minds from overthinking about anything.

Anyway, this problem can be solved by people realizing their dreams, setting goals for their lives and constantly working towards reaching it and find happiness in success. Doing the work they love will also motivate them to work hard, which in turn lead to working a lot. This will also be very helpful for country growth, as the ideas arising during the process will indirectly promote people to gratify their country by doing something useful to others, by providing jobs to unemployed.

In conclusion, I would say that it is important for a person to choose dreams and work a lot over sitting quietly and wasting time without working. This decision in terms of above ideas proves to be efficient and useful.