If a product is good or it meets people needs, people will buy it. So advertising is unnecessary and no more than an entertainment to what exnted do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, advertisement's effectiveness has been high gets as an emerging issue in recent decades. While a product is convenient, so indivudual will buy it without any advertisement, i totally disagree with this statement which say the advertisement are unnecessary and only just a form of entertainment. This essay will critique both aspects in ensuing paragraphs with pertinent examples.

To embarks with, there are ample argument for this phenomenon, which stipulate why advertisement plays a vital role in morden era. First and foremost, advertisement is link between a customers and merchant. For example, if the trader promote their products via advertisement and also humankind are showing this advertisement on tv , poster and electronic gadget, hence general people are aware of different kind of products are accessible in the supermarket, which are mandatory for people, which live in this entire world. Second most effective advantages is the advertisement not only give information about product, but also give knowledge about health. Indeed, the logical and health related advertisement are extremely essential for 21st century. To illustrate, there are plenty of health related advertising broadcast on tv like Amitabh Bachchan's advertisement of polio which tittle is "DO BOOND ZINDAGI KE" and also various government approval adverts shown on tv such as, "JAGO GRAHAK JAGO" which help the local public to understand the health issues and many more.

On the other hand, there are several resones for advertisement are inessential. Firstly, manufacturers main objective

Higher profits. Advertisements are usually presented with false potroyals for consumers appeal, which could incentive waste of expenditure. For instance, for better sales , some food producers fail to maintain the additives and preservatives used on products when broadcasting advertisements causing the rise in food borne diseases and other gastroenteritis cases.

In conclusion, i recapitulate that although adverts are salient part of our world which provide information about product and knowledge about health, but somw advertisement are unnecessary which designate hazardous issues.