If racism and xenophobia are attitudes that we are taught not born with, then the problems that come from than can be resolved.

The hatred towards foreign people among some of the nations have become the eternal trend thought out the people of different cultures, despite the encouragement of equality by governments and some of the societies too.

The civilisation of the modern era may have reached the peaks of success but at the same time seemed to be hitting the rock bottom. The flow of thoughts from people o people have enriched the notion of watered for refuse, have raised the global issues of racism and xenophobia. Regardless of well educated and well developed civilians the hatred towards outsides is spreading on a drastic level.

However, the question of origin of this discrimination remain same that if this hatred have been taught to people or it's in the genes. From scientific point of view, the born does not bring any psychological characteristics with him, instead he is being shaped by the people and the environment around him, which points out the inevitable fact that the emergence of this phenomena has nothing to do with the early life of the human.

On the other side, the well known trend of spreading rumours and the customary practices of a particular nation which have been everlasting, which comprises these controversies and nagativvity are eventually evading every civilian's mind essential factor to be cut down seems to be the expansion of the notions of racism and xenophobia.

From my belief, a developed nation is all about having developed people and if some how the existence of misconceptions about foreign people would be eliminated wisely, for which we would have to persuade the society in a right way, then we would be able to settle this issue and knock down racism and xenophobia.