The hatred towards foreign people among some of the nations have become the external trend thought out the people of different cultures, despite the encouragement of equality by governments and some of the societies too.

The civilisation of the modern era may have reached the peaks of success but at the same time seemed to be hitting the rock bottom. The flow of thoughts from people o people have enriched the notion of watered for refuees, have raised the global issues of racism and xenophobia. Regardless of well educated and well developed civilians the hatred towards outsides is spereading on a drastic level.

However, the question of origin of this discrimination remain same that if this hatered have been taught to people or it's in the genes. From scientific point of view, the born does not bring any psychological cheracteristics with him, instend he is being shaped by the people and the environment around him, which points out the inevitable fact that the emergence of this phenomena has nothing to do with the early life of the human.

On the other side, the well known trend of spreading rumours and the customary practices of a particular nation which have been everlasting, which comprises these controversies and nagativity are eventually envading every civilian's mind essential factor to be cut down seems to be the expansion of the notions of racism and xenophobia.

From my belief, a developed nation is all about having developed people and if some how the existance of misconceptions about foreign people would be eliminated wisely, for which we would have to persuade the sociely in a right way, then we would be able to settle this issue and knock down racism and xenophobia.