Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Being happy is a good sign to make life easy to live in today's fast moving life style. Nowadays we have very less time over our office works, therefore our life are very stressful. Being happy is a sign of healthy life style. Sometime it could be problematic to being happy. There were lot of circumstances to make happiest of our life.

In some instance, we can say that our way of conducting with people, living style and many more helps to live healthy and happy life. Furthermore, to keep our child happy and to fulfil their dream make person's life cheerful. Our achievement and goal are true make us spirit to achieve our biggest goal in our life. In some case, dinner with our loved once and spend quality time with them make us happy.

I. Our professional life also effect our behaviour and mood. If some one have job but in that person's do not have interest on it so it can be very stressful and depressive life person live. On the other one , they have interest in their job or what ever they do it could be easy to do and do like a game, without any burden in their mind. Although, family circumstances also manner in person's life, lot of time it can be seen that if daily differences happened in any person's house their behaviour and way of conduct can be saw differently and unhappy.

In my view, mostly house environment people how to behave with each other, office environment, job interest are most likely view to affect in our happiness. To want to be happy all of the factors matter on our life.

To view above discussion, it can be deduce that there are lot of factors are affect in over life to change our happiness to stressful life. So always people have to maintain all the factors to become happy person in their life.