If you want to save the future of the planet, we all should drastically change our way of life?

What is your opinion?

Admittedly, there are lots of problems that were caused by human activities. Regrettably, people have become quite selfish and irresponsible, especially, in terms of living in a friendly way to their surroundings. There is an opinion written above "we must get free from our harmful habits in order to protect the planet from certain dangers". I completely agree with the statement and the following paragraphs I will support my opinion with examples.

You could know how people treat the environment when you go out and see the loads of rubbish thrown in some parts of street. It is estimated that the people who tend to throw household waste to streets might have not been aware of outcomes of their acts. As a result, plastic waste that was thrown away with household waste has been threatening to the world by creating large amount of waste which has existed in our oceans.

Furthermore, cutting down trees has been seen as one of the causes that has been leading the environment to detorioration. Trees are very essential living things that clean the air by absorbing deleterious gas, carbon dioxide, and produce the oxygen we breathe. By cutting down a large number of trees people are switching the prosperous places into deserts. As a consequence, global warming is rising and making the world shake. I think we must plant trees rather than deforesting which would be beneficial for everybody.

To sum up, we should keep the earth well to next generations. In my opinion parents also are supposed to bring up their children with respect for the environment.