If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose? .

Nowadays, the climate change and the environment have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether studying in environmental files can be efficient or not?”. It is a widely held view that preserving natural ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that considering preventive approaches to protect the environment play a vital role in each society. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that these days the toxic gases that emitted from the defective vehicle can be that most important contributor to polluting cities as well as an extensive range of incurable disease, including skin cancer, respiratory disorders, and heart attack. Secondly, it can be argued that the greenhouse gases that spread from the industrial factories help to global warming and destruction of the ozone layer. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the aquatic ecosystem will be endangered by a large amount of disposal that is thrown into the sea and rivers.

However, there is no doubt that some informed decision must be taken to address these challenges. One possible approach is to obtain tougher law for over-fishing and over-poaching. The other alternative solution is to raise citizen public awareness to leave their private cars and use the comprehensive public transport systems in order to decrease poisonous gases.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that rational decision must be taken into consideration to decrease the pollution. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped heighten their intellect.