Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences can it lead?

In the past, many immigrations had occurred from animals to human for shelters, resources and discovering new lands. Nowadays, people still leave there home town to study, work and find new place to live. Some people say that immigration cause a big problem to the society and people should avoid that. However, some people claim an opposite statement that exodus won't affect our society much. In this essay, I will give out the explanations why people want to migrate and the result of that.

From my point of view, there are many arguments for the migrating and one of the major reason is finding new jobs or studying. People in developing and under developed countries try to study abroad of join the working environment in the foreign developed countries. The high standard of living in rich countries will create the better environment for academy and more opportunities to start a new employment. As the result, the whole family's lives would increase due to high income and better environment they are living in. Additionally, many people, especially the ones come from the country that has the conflict which could end their lives whatever it wants. They need to run away from their country to find a safer places. For instance, the civil war in Syria has made millions of people left their home to find new nations such as Turkey and Germany to live. That action causes many results to two countries.

Some relocations bring the positive perspective. For example, the immigration of Jew to the USA bring some talents such as Einstein to America which contributes to the nation science. Moreover, many people from poor countries are able to develop their own strength which cannot be promoted in their home town due to the lacks of materials. They could help the countries they move in have more skillful employee. Although some good aspect immigration would do, there are many drawbacks from the colonization which shows in the result of both immigrants and their countries of destination. Firstly, most of the refugees cannot find jobs because of the lack of language skills, culture and abilities to join in manufacturing process. Each country have different solutions to solve this matter. Some countries deny the arriving of immigrants to protect their citizens and environment. Others open assistance center for refugees to help them achieve some basic skill. Furthermore, authorities need to provide them food, health care and shelter which cause a great amount of money, time and human to take care. Secondly, evacuees usually increase the rate of society’s vibes. According to some newspapers, the number of theft, murdering and shoplifting in Germany have risen due to the program that accept immigrants from Africa. At the end, it stresses out the society because of the burden they need to maintain is too large.

In conclusion, people always want a more peaceful and full life and this is reason for people to settle to the unknown land. However, life after immigration may not always meet people’s expectations. People need to define the decision when they want to go to absolutely new area is worth or not.