Immigration has the major impact on society

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences it can lead?

In this contemporary time, people have been immigrating other countries for supply their fundamental necessity. By associating these movement, it become certain that hidden dangerous consequences and plenty of causes, inducing people to do it, is existing. In this essay, I will explore some of the significant reasons and result.

Firstly, there are wide-range of reasons, particularly starvation and severe circumstances are leading to move from their hometown. In addition, this is an issue because food is one of the inevitable requirement. Let's take Africans as example, there have been lot of people, who are impoverished, change their nation in order to prove their subsistence. As result, if these people enter the wealthy country, they would live on somehow.

Secondly, it is undeniable true that people, specially children, elders and those who are disadvantaged have to reside in pleasurable atmosphere. In contrast, people have been persisting hazardous surroundings. For example, Syrian peasantry are looking for place, where they can be alive in well manner. In terms of consequences, one good news was that some of the lucky person have accessed in wealthy country but later it have revealed that terrorists have entered with those, moreover plethora of people was killed by those unaware people. As result, many children stay without parents.

In conclusion, despite such difficulties, that pushing us to refuse those people, being able to welcome is most appreciable thing truly.