The increased world demand for oil and gas has made its necessary for locating these sources in remote and untouched natural areas .do you think advantage outweighs disadvantage damaging these natural areas ?

In current eon, crude oil and gases are highly demand. Individual prefer to use more convenient resources like person cab and bike,which increases the consumption. The developing nations demand for oil and gas has made it behoove for locating these sources in remote and untouched natural areas. I think pros outweighs cons in distributing these natural areas.

It is a fundamental duty of every citizen to save environment. In modern technology their are certain innovative tools are used which does not harm land or surrounding areas .though environmentalists oppose many times but land in which drilling is done is reused for residential purposes. Oil and gas became the major sources of income .their are several places where it is found in abundant number. For instance, Antarctica is a cold place where mineral resources are more found and currently researchers are researching in that area.

As we all know that every country used to import the products and earn foreign exchange. Likewise, if oil and gas are found more they can drill and import in other country where there is scarcity and earn a number of amount. For example, in Iran oil is found more so,they sell to country like India where there is more demand and scarcity of it and earn bucks .Overall, it can helps to increase the economic standard and gross domestic product.

To conclude, I recapitulate although at some point drilling affects the global warming, there are more benefits of it .