Some people think we need to give aid to all poor countries other, however, argue that we should not give international aid to country with corruption in their system .Discuss both the view and provide your opinion?

Helps to other is a help to god.Helping others in their critical situation gets lots of blessings. Many individuals we require to provide help to every impoverished nations.on the other hand folks argue by not giving global support to region with corruption in their system. In this eassy I will critique both the aspects before forming my opinion with pertinent illustrations.

Developing countries mostly requires the international financial or in other form of aid.There are myriad of countries who always opt to help anytime during uncircumstance occurs in backward regions.For instance, when Pakistan refused to import crude oil to India and there was scarcity of crude oil in India at that moment Iran aid India and import crude oil. Moreover, Germany was awarded humanitarian noble from united nation in 2008 for giving donations in tsunami occurrence. Overall, there is always need of someone who can help them in their difficult time.

Corruption is rampant increasing in developing countries and that is tge reasons of their backwardness.Richer person are getting much richer by giving and accepting bribe.Helping countries should stop giving aid to corrupted nation as they misuse all the buck's. Instead of using in social and infrastructure amenities they use for their personal benefits. For example, recently Pakistan was facing the problem of finance and United Nation refuse to give aid.hence,those country should not be given aid which is having high corruption ratio.

I reckon that instead of giving financial help,a country should start up multinational companies in poor country by which public get employment and chances of corruption can declined.

To conclude, I recapitulate although giving international helps is fruitful things,it is jeopardy in corrupted country for the public.