An increasing number of children have become hooked on fat food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

It is sufficiently apparent that fat food and beverage make up a large portion of children’s diet, which results in an increase in number of obese adolescents. In this essay, I’ll elaborate on issues associated with obesity and propose some plausible resolution.

To start with, since the onset of extreme upsurging over-weight case, authoritative researches have been conducted to indicate the relevance between obesity and cardiovascular disease. It is commonsensical knowledge that every single cell in human body is suppled with oxygen and nutrition via inner fluid by blood pressure. The bigger individuals’ body mass is, the higher oxygen and nutrition intake they require, which leads to greater forces on vessel wall and culminates in high blood pressure ailment. Besides, not only does obesity cause a spike in bad cholesterol and triglyxeride level but also lowers HDL cholesterol, which is crucial to get rid of bad cholesterol and reduce the risk of heart disease.

However, there are plethora of measures that could be taken to alleviate the problems. First and foremost, people will need to curb on their consumption of high fat content food and aerated drinks and supplement their bodies with necessary vitamins and minerals, which guarantee normal functioning of organs. Secondly, along with a balanced diet, individuals also need to work out on a daily basis to remove excess subcutaneous fat, increase metabolism rate which in turn develop heart well-being.

In conclusion, tremendously increasing multitude of over-weight people can follow hazardous health-related problems. To address this, a variety of solutions are proven to be efficacious, such as taking up healthy diet and doing exercise on a daily basis.