An increasing number of people choose to live in big cities What problems will this cause What can the government do to solve these problems

A generation ago, shifting in big cities of huge number of people was not a common scenario. However, nowdays this problem is a major concern and main issue in current world. In this essay I will discuss some core of the problems of this situation and propose some solid solutions.

One of the main problem is that poverty among city dwellers. By this I mean due to destitiute living condition people in big cities generally create dearth of employment. All the people in these cities can not be able to find their job in order to sustain their family. For example, In Bangladesh substantioal number of people are moving toward the Dhaka city and 40% of them are unemployed. The solution for this problem is that government industrialists have to take effective effort to establish new industries and creating precise commodities in rural are in order to make sure that people will not choose to live big cities instead of other parts of the country. Aftermath it will not create job problems in big cities

Another reason is that crime. That is to say in post surreal era when scores of people started to live in big cities paralaly it leads to rocketed up the crime rates in major huge cities. That is to say, catistrophical living condition and dearth of basic needs uplift several types of crime along with juvenile. To tackle this issue law enforcement organization have to put much more effort to protect the crimes in big cities which is happening by extra people who choose to stay is big cities and accumulate young and teen people who shifted to big cities and encourage them to start up jobs with the help of government ang organizations.

To sum up, the problems by increasing number of people who choose to live in big cities due to the reasons such as unsufficient employment, prolifirating number of crimes and juvenile. It is a serious problem unless creating industries and ancillaries in village areas, creating opportunities in order to prevent urban crimes. I believe the main responsibility for solving this problem lies with people and government.