Some people think that to succeed, the only thing one needs is talent. Others disagree, saying that hard work is more important than talent.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowdays, it is a common argument that whether talent or hard work is crucial for success in life. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this burning topic. Some people believe that talent is more important than conventional hard work. In this essay I will discuss both of the arguments and draw a conclusion.

Firstly, with the help of talent or potential ability a man can uphold to the pick point of success. People often have this opinion because each of the person born with particular talent naturally. For example, A famous Indian cricketer called MS Dhoni had an essetoric skill for playing cricket from his early childhood. Aftermath later he emerged as a successful cricketer in Indian cricket history and all across the world. If talent can not help, it is a persevering way to achieve desirable success.

One the other hand there Is a common think that there is not any altercation instead of hard work in order to achieve success in real life. The main reason for believing this is that talent only work when someone stickler in hard work in proper way to gain something. For instance, Joynul Abedin hade a precise talent of drawing. Although, he reached to the apex point of his success with the help of consistent hard work. If he only depend on his talent rather than his hard work for hang in balance than it was to impossible for him to establish as a national painter and artist in Bangladesh.

In conclusion, allthough it is a common believe that talent is an important thing for success. I believe, hard work is an inevitable part in life for acquiring the success in real life.