An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries.

What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

More and more professionals from developed or undeveloped countries are choosing to work and live in a richer country. As a result, the poorer country would contend to develop but some straightforward incentives could be tacked by granting to stay and better living conditions to protect ourselves.

Possibly the worst problem stemming from this is the brain-drain. It would make the state struggle and find it difficult to boost their economy as well as a standard of comfort. As the experts neglect home country, which occasion plenty of tasks are suspended. They espouse to take their deftness to benefits to another country. The second major issue is less human resources. When nations have less human capital, they would not be able to offer their citizen high levels of education or health care. Not only would this, in turn, hinder their ability to compete on a global scale, but also to entice investor and ultimately to alleviate the poverty circle.

One effective solution to deal with 'powerhouse' leaving their nation is for their government to encourage them to stay by proffering better work order. Wages and investing in state-of-the-art equipment and training should be increased by the authority to tempt, such as doctors and teachers, to proceed working there. A further step is a government that has to enact regulation. When the specialists have completed their study abroad, they have to back to their own country and subserve to folk.

By many of conclusion, the problem caused are the brain-drain and inferior individual sources and the solutions would be creating better working facilities by the government and legislate about dedicating to race.