An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this present scenario , many education institutes are replacing books with give technical gadgets to learners which they can use in school for making assignments and take exams. I will not highlight only advantage of this trend but also will give disadvantages.

On the one hand , there are an ample number of using tablets and laptop computers in education sector and one of them is easy learning. In other words , these things offer variety of lessons by multimedia and students give more attention . As a result, they can grasp any topic related to their subject in short time . Moreover, using electronic gadgets are major benefit is enviroment degradation. What i mean to say is that for paper is made from trees. When trees are cut , temperature of earth is automatically increase and global warming produce. So, when books change by computers then nature will safe.

On the other hand , there are a plethora of merits when pupil use electronic gadgets daily life for making notes and assignments . It cut their ability of writing. Due to this , they would lose their handwriting skill. In addition to this , when tutee's would spend more time on electronic things for study it bad impact on their eyesight. Also , tablets and laptops received harmful rays which cause of diseases such as cancer,skill problem and they could lose their mental ability.

In conclusion , there are numerous positive of giving technology things such as it save enviroment and educators can learn easily ; however , it has some drawbacks on