Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security. while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epok, countless of individuals believe that satisfaction in job is necessary than permanent job. However, others think that job security is vital. Personal, I deem that satisfaction of job is more important yet I will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with this statement, there are several reasons which reveals that why individuals want job satisfaction. First and foremost, it may prevent from monotony schedule. To be more precise, people who want job security they may face monotonous in schedule due to this, they are unable to do work with enthusiasm and hardwork. Because, they become lethargic doing that work repeat and repeat. To epitome, in India, majority of individuals do permanent job such as army, teachers and doctor and they are fed up with their schedule. Therefore, jobseekers want satisfaction in job because they do not want monotony in schedule.

However, finding job security also have some merits. Firstly, people do not have worry regarding job in future if they have permanent job. To elucidate, individuals who have private job they have afraid in their mind regards employment because private jobs are not permanent. Whereas, in permanent job, people do not have fear regarding fired. For instance, army officers have secure job and they do not have worry related to their future and children. Hence, it secures the future of employee.

To recapitulate, job security have few merits viz, people do not worry about job because, it is secured. Yet, I believe that permanent job has surpass drawbacks such as monotonous schedule and people become lethargic.