Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In the essay i totally disagree about increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

In the one hand, the main advantage is this problem is to the country. It is because be able increasing the state's revenue. In this problem unrelated about traffic and polition. It'll be like that even if the price increases.

Taken as an example is state of debt will decline as the country increases revenue of state. Revenues are reallocated to help the underprivileged and other things.

As result, the state revenues are getting better but not change matter against traffic and pollution .

And the other hand about of benefit increasing the price but no resolving problem about traffic and pollution.

The disadvantage of this problem to affect for underpivileged that have vehicle. It is because somes people commonly use private vehicles to makr money.

And had to spend more money for buy retrol. Despite increased vehicle use petrol prices. Traffic and pollution is getting worse.

For example is online motorcycle and car service that have to feel this problem.

So that, it would not harming one part to have a need to improve state regulation regarding the wager of employees.

All in all, about increasing the price of petrol just disturbing for the common people and it did't take much about trafic and polution problem