Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

As one of a developing country, we have been through the same issues such as transport congestion and atmospheric pollution over the past couple of years. People do a vehicle purchasing rapidly especially in central city. The use of public transportation and personal car keep ascending unnoticable. This situation create the other following problem. In this essay, I strongly agree that change the price of petrol has unsignificant effect with traffic and pollution.

Today, every families from different social classes could buy motorcycle and car due to the credit facility that are given by some companies. Everyone can loosely get fuel for their vehicles which is mean if government specify to lift the price up, it will not bear citizens to stop using it on daily life. Besides that, factory activities are caused air pollution as well. We could not sum up and curtail if price of petron is the only light solution to this because pollution does come from many resources. For example, fishing by boat, cigarretes, restorant's kitchen, or factory activities. It is clear that even thought government installs a rule about it, there could not stick for a long time pleasant of way.

On the contrary, increasing the price of fuel will determine people who come from either mid class of society or even poorer. They are perhaps considering about all the cost that idea could drive especially city office workers to start using public transportation service more often because as we know, in this era, people refer to personal car for work-home purpose. In exact case, big city has trains or buses as transport in public area. So, this thing arouses citizen's awareness afterward in periodic of time.

In conclusion, I am in the believe of the rise of fuel's price does not have reliable influence to the country