The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

How can this problem be solved?

Becoming trending that many people experience risk healt problem being obesity. Obesity is a ailmen which involves fat excess in the body.

There are several reasons for this trending and also a number of strategies to encourage to many people for eat healty food. The main cause, many people consume much unhealty food. It is because that live in city metropolitan which people are buzy for work and there is no time for cooking healty food and choose fast food.

For example fast food is instant noodles hamburger, pizza and other things.

The other reason is the lifestyle. Many people prever grabfood or come to cafe and buy modern food.

For example modern food is cake, super sweet drink, meatball and other things.

As result, it makes people malnutrisi and easy diases. Diases is stroke, heart attack, carbohydrate and other things.

All in all, about obesity to each other unhealty food. It is important to eat healty food and make there body vit everyday.