Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with the young people .What problems does this cause and what are the solutions.

Nowadays, world of working for an adult is a competition between employees as a race to acquire the best position. There is one of the most common issue that older people have believe of rivalry with the younger one in some companies. In this essay, i will explain the causes and what could be done to solve this problem.

In this modern era, the young generation, millenials, have been entered working life. As a youth, with a large population throughout this world. There are spreaded in vary places with diversity of field of occupations. One of the cause of the feeling compete is young people have dexterity and curiosity when they are execute the order or task but older worker conceive theirs as a duty. In other hand, youth enjoys the job more than older. Besides that, youngster knows the sophisticate tecnologies which are expand day by day like a blink of eyes, when the older could not open eyes widely to the advance of tecnology.

One another reason that causing the competition around workers, the young ones, have higher desire and energy. They have ability to stick and solve tasks more considerable. Some older workers do a job as formally to gain salary and not purely because they are get in to it pleasantly.

As a final point, one solution that can be chosen for this issue is provide certain training for necessary skill which is needed by the company or corporation to motivate the old workers to look forward toward the curren development.