With the increasing use and development of new technology, many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

electronic devices are now dramatically developed and widely used. As a result, a lot of works which were once done by human is now performed by machines. This trend is bringing us not only advantages but disadvantages also.

Never before has human's work done by modern techniques as much as it is today. First of all, using machines consumes less time than doing the work ourselves. A lot of works such as paperworks at the office, medical checkings in hospital are done by electronic machines. Secondly, machines work more effectively than human does. machines can create or produce thousands of products that are completely the same and faster than human worker, which factories require. In addition, machines are not tired or sick, they only break down after a long time being used, we just need to fix them.

On the other hand, some machines are too expensive for us to buy. Furthermore, performing to much work by machines leads to bad effects. Not working for a long time, human can become lazy and no longer want to do anything.

In conclusion, electronic devices, howewer, are created by human so it is possible to say human can be perfectly replaced by machines.