With increasing use and development of new technology many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The impact of this phenomenon on individuals is profound. Currently, increasing and developing of new technology is available for everyone and these machines are able to do the work which people used to perform. I suppose I will definitely believe that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

First and foremost it is very useful for the country with improving of new technology and creating more functional machines which play an important role on tenacity determination. Most of the robots are able to do the work instead of employees that can be more convenient and safer for the government. An inherent sense of disbelief is apt to ruin a telecommunicated negotiation when negotiators can only see videos of each other transmitted via the internet.

On the other hand,there are profound benefits of developing new technology which can open the way for people to use more comfortable facilities and devices which enjoyed all around the world.Here some countries with increasing potential and improving of new technology such as America,Japan,Korea and other major countries growth can lead to beautiful destadestination.

In conclusion, it is my opinion that new technology is increasing day by day can be beneficial and it plays an essential role in our life.