With the increasing use and development of new technology,many machines are now able to do the work which people used to perform.

what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

The technologies are upgrading day-by-day.It is always in comfort of citizens. In today's technological era, there are many machines are exists across the globe which would be reduce the man force. It has a lot of merrits and demarrits which demonstrate in ensuring paragraph.

There are several advanatages of automatic machines. The first and foremost,machines work more accurate as compare to men so it would be reduced the tolorance which helps to manufacture the product with zero errors. While, machines are more faster than men. So it helps in a mass production where machije can easily manufacture the product in bulj module.

On the darker side, it has also few disadvantages. Firstly, the maintanance of machines are very costly and maintain it by several times so it would be costly for the company. Furthermore if machines will be totally replaced with men, then it would be difficult for employees who serve their family as a result they lost their job, thus it increased, the employement ratio. Which creates negative impacts on the nations.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, in terms of machines that it has a few positive ends in terms of accuracy bulk production and so on.

Whereas it has lot of demarrits as compare to benefits in terms of employement and maintanance.