Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of modern society. Some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modernity has left an inferior impression on human characteristics. Presently, the self centred and materialistic attitude of people is the predominant reason behind the foundation of worse life. It is well acknowledged that "a person that value it's privileges over its principles soon losts both. Therefore , I am completely agree with the folks opinion that we must diverse to golden memories to fabricate the pleasant world.

To commence with , the role of returning to past is terrafic in order to make the young bees more obedient, sincere and generous. Moreover,youngsters will expected to become extrovert on account of installing moral, social and cultural ethics among them. To elucidate, people with good etiquettes would like to communicate with community members and share their ideas, feeling and thoughts on the commemoration of any special occasion. Consequently, the idea of diverting to ancient time is stupendous to emerge the sense of affinity, intimacy and fraternity.

Further emphasizing on my point of you. Initially, alike to past, telling cultural, historical and inspirational stories to juveniles by their guardians contribute more to make them noble character. Adding to it, conforming to past, grey-headed generation should inculcate cultural and traditional values among offsprings which might help them to deep-rooted with their tradition and lead a prosperous life. It is apparently seen that, the idea of going to former time have big bag of merits for mankind.

To recapitulate, life without having harmonious bonding with family and community like "a flower without fragrance". However, I still believe that people should have affinity and intimacy with others in order to set the foundation of blissful life.