Individual greed and selfishness have been the basis of the modern society. Some people think that we must return to the older and more traditional values of respect for the family and the local community in order to create a better world to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the rapid societies, greed and selfishness seemed to be the fundamental standards in all aspects of our life. Meanwhile, others proposed that restoring conventional values or performing esteem to older people might be offered more upsides in the entire community. From my perspective, I am inclined towards reverting to the traditional value that human beings may be taken into consideration this matter.

In the emerging technology, many people almost have been contacted online with advanced technology such as mobile phones or social networks which are optimized for users. What is interpreted that satisfying with all people desirable about how to become a wealthy person or make comfort of those. From this, workaholics are deemed to prevail, that is gained to their desire. Whereby, they are less likely to spend time with their own family or friends, as a result of people who become egocentric, isolated in their closest relationship.

On the downside, along with the latest technology, nearly, young people claimed that the older generation is not comprehended in using these devices. Indeed, some evidence is widely acknowledged that they performed as an excelled person in performing that. It leads until they are feeling bother themselves in guiding of elderly. Moreover, there is no real-time in carrying out to engage in community activities which that lacking transmitting their voice to make a good life. This has meant that keeping own standpoint, do not share anything with the development of society.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that the hectic and toxic world is creeping into in the entire life. We cannot reverse from the age of the medieval is existing this period, however, we could be taken the fundamental values is the origin and even made a critical point in an individualism. Putting forwards to prosperous life and respect to own family and the place where we live.