Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued by some that citizen are not the right person to improvise the nature and habitat but it can be done by the enforcement of government act and big entrpreneaurs. However, I disagree with the statement because every individual have the courage to protect and develop our surroundings many ways like waste disposal, organic materials usages, tree planting joined with the govering bodies.

People can tackle the environmental problems and try to flourish the nature by avoidence of plastic and inorganic material usages. initially, Dispoal of toxic byproducts would often make devastating effects to the earth, instead use of biodegradble products minimise the toxicity which can be practiced by common individuals. Secondly, every family members can joined in tree planting groups and revamped the greenery in their on habitats. Along with that every individuals can prevent the deforestation, over farming, cultivation ,and stone and earth mining to large extent. For instance, environmental protectors or groups would sent the people to aware and inform the culprits of wild distratctors to the laws.

On the other hand, people who supported the statements that a largly active rules and regulations from the governemnt would make a major impacts on nvironment. To elaborate, officials have the position to take action and improvisation of nature. Likewise, large compnies can minimise their disposal and manage a proper environment friendly routes to dispose their wastes and byproducts to some extent. Eventhough, co ordinated plans and facilities would escalated the total outcome of planet normal structure. Government can elaborate their programs with the support of individual rather than immediate push over.

To sum up, government or big corporates can do more than one individual to renovate the environment. Nevertheless, being a productive and intellegent individual can do their own part to their atmosphere thereby a complete assumption of individual could be vary in terms of environment.