Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

Nowaday, with the increasing of our demand life, the reponsibility for saving and improving the enviroment is becoming a hot potatoe in the world. so many people hold the opinion that individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. While, personally, i think that all of us have to be reponsible for saving enviroment, so i don't agree with that atitude.

On the one hand, not only governments and large companies can make a difference, individuals also can be a greener or enviromentalist. For example, we can use products made from eco-friendly source and can also be recycle as much as possible in order to decrease the waste and rubbish. In addtion, instead of taking flights or private vehicles to travel, we can use public transports like bus or train.

On the other hand, governments and large companies also have misson about saving enviroment. they have to have more many "green" projects.so, i think that goverments and companies should be strict to propose effective methods, laws to limit the emission from factories, encourage or popularize for all people about the importance of saving enviroment, and also protect the nature are and wild animal. Especially, for the companies, they should use and invest renewable relevant energy source or material like solar energy, wind energy,..

Overall, we all know that the power of community has a big influncing ,so if we want to improve the enviroment , individuals and goverments, large companies have to co-oparate with each other to propose the general solution, attemp together to protect the enviroments