Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment only government and big companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is incontrovertible fact that improve the environment become a major issue for all over world. Rather than people it is only duty of authority and large companies to protect environment. This essay disagrees with this statement as they can never do anything without the help of people.

To embark with, the masses has great contribution to decrease the pollution and improve the places where they live. For example, they can cut the use of vehicles instead of this they can prefer public vehicles and car pooling because, it is the best way to reduce pollution. As well as, nowadays, pollution are increasing due to the plastic and degradation. If,every person will start to plant the trees and use the recycle things in that way, they can control the pollution.

To continue with my viewpoints, it would be wrong to say the authority and large industries has no role to save environment. The government makes the rule and regulation and it is the duty of mobs to follow it. Moreover, the companies can invest the money to control the pollution like they can give the consulting to the people, can aware the people about the environment. They can reduce the level of harmful chemical which they put into the rivers which affect the life of fauna so in that way they can protect the environment.

In conclusion, pollution is increasing day by day but, if authority people and big organisations will take step to protect it then, this problem is nothing.