The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Nowadays, there is a significant difference among countries in terms of their economy. The reasons of this gap can be many such as, reserves of natural sources and potentials of human resources, whereas the solutions are very limited. In my opinion, the most important way to remove this inequality is by public awareness and government's plans.

First of all, the amount of natural resources available in the country plays the main role in deciding whether a country is poor or rich. If we take example of all the powerful nations, all of them have a huge reserves of fossil oil, coal and other expensive minerals. By the way of selling them to other countries enormous money can be earned.

Secondly, the talent of the citizen of any nation may have the ability to take their country to higher levels by the use of their skills and knowledge. Through creativity and innovation, start-up businesses can be incorporated by the youth, which can offer services or products to make fortunes. For an instance, with a small idea to build a social networking website was able to give Mark Zuckerberg astronomical wealth and create jobs for many.

Nevertheless, to bring economical equality everywhere, it is really important that the government should be careful in selling the resources. They can either choose to sell them as raw materials or setting up factories to produce finished goods and export at higher margins. Also youth of the nation should prioritize to improve their knowledge and entrepreneurship mindset to be successful in creating wealth which can help them grow individually as well as a community.