The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done. to reduce the gap?

In this day and age, the gap between developed and developing countries is getting bigger and bigger. From my perspective, the main reason for this problem is the differences in finance and technology between rich and poor nations, therefore, to solve this issue, the governments have to improve conditions in these aspects.

To begin with, the developing countries are mainly suffering from wars' consequences and they have just focused on economic growth for around five decades, so these nations have a lack of money on sustainable development. If the poor nations do not have enough finance to improve the important aspects such as: industrialization or service industry, their GDP cannot overcome the developed countries. And because of the deficiency of funds, these emergent nations also have a loss of state-of-the-art in many areas, which prevents their economic growth from increasing significantly in a short time. Vietnam, for example, is a developing nation in South-East Asia, despite having a great number of experienced workers in a lot of different aspects and the dramatic percent of economic evaluation, this country is still a poor country in many Western countries' viewpoints. So, the lack of technology and money is the biggest obstacle that developing nations have to overcome.

However, the governments can tackle this problem step by step. First of all, the authorities should make laws which encourage foreign companies in developed nations to run their business or invest their money in the emergent ones. With these companies and investments, the economy in the poor nations will improve and become more stable. Secondly, the government can have some proposals focusing on science and education more, because if the developing countries can invent modern facilities, they do not need to import these devices from the rich nations. From that, the authorities can save money from that and start to use this money for other important actions.

In conclusion, the differences between developed countries and emergent nations are bigger and bigger, and there are a lot of reasons for this issue. However, the governments also have a great deal of solutions to address this problem.