Influence of human beings on worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity what solutions can you suggest

The elimination of species and biodiversity is said to be the consequence of the effects that people have on the ecosystem worldwide. This problem happens due to some reasons, and effective measures should be taken to mitigate it.

Several reasons can explain why humans have such detrimental impacts on the ecosystem of the Earth. Firstly, the activities of human in some fields such as industry, agriculture,..may result in loads of adverse influences on the floral and fauna. Not only does overconsumption of pesticides in crops of farmers poisons the underground water nearby but gases and toxic perfume from the factories and vehicles in the major cities are also the leading causes of air pollution and urban heat. Secondly, individuals that hunt animals and cut down trees illegally might take away the inhabitats and refuges of may species, which helps them to bring home the bacon by selling animals' skin or precious part for the wealthy ones. A telling example is that polar bears are on the verge of extinction since the substantial rise in the heat has melted many ice cubes or the red panda has now been in the restriction of hunting or catching in many countries, especially China.

However, there are various workable solutions that governments could take to tackle the problem. The initial solution is that authorities in each country or province should apply more regulations in order to tighten the security of plants and animals. Moreover, the people who hunt animals or cut down plants without the agreement from the government should receive a harsh punishment. Another mesures is conveying powerful message about the vital role of the biodiversity to humans through the social media, which is likely to help raise the awareness of residents.

In conclusion, this problem stems from several reasons, but governments could implement a range of measures to address this problem.