International sporting events such as the Olympics Games and the football world cup provide an outlet for patriotic feeling and help reduce International tensions.

Sporting events are part and parcel of the country when it is on an international platform that is a patriotic feeling for all. And also get a chance to prove our ability and do something for the nation, to take part in Olympia games and the football world cup. I believe that it is well-pleasing for me, and it does not depend on the increasing international tensions, it is an opportunity to do for the country and make a proud to be a citizen of that nation.

On the one hand, the global games and composition are good for that person, who take a part in it. He or she has a chance to represent their home town, state and nation. Nowadays, the government also encourage people to take part in sports activities because it helps to person as fit as fiddle. So that is the best reason to do some sport after that your keen to go ahead and play in Olympic games or other sport games. But first-person needs to burn the midnight oil for doing the beat from others.

On other hand, when you play at a global level after that feeling is succour the person in future. And I talk about India when someone plays in Olympic or other sports game on an international platform. After they have completed that game and come back to India. Our people have to do great welcome that person as well as greeting their family members. So that feeling is top of the world.

However, sports person never hesitated to make a decision based on the platform, it does not matter to paty in the international level or the national level. They always focus on the games so it does not depend to reduce International tensions.

In recapitulation, international sporting games are very important for the country and it is economy. Because at present people are well aware of these competitions. I deem that, it gives a patriotic feeling as well as help to self-motivation somehow, it succour to rage to riches.