Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many case, theh people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, people are totally depended on technology, some people think that, it has been suing for the taking informatin to other. Like location and other some kind of personal details. I strongly belive that, it has cons for everyone, that companies take our data, it will be misuse by them.

Firstly, people have mobile phones, it has major part of the huma life nowadays. All types of problems are commence from that. People are doing their work online, and other important data also save in the phone as we as on the Internet. It is a main source of collecting date. After that, that data will sold by the companies. It hall all kind of data as a phone calls, bank related, personal documents and many more our details they have.

Secondly, it wrong thing, the doing misuse of the technology, it responsible for the person who face the many problems, because of it. It augmented that level, to do everything to succou of it. Also they use our phone camera without permission, that time we don't have any idea about it. Technology has their own pros and cons. It depends on the use. Maximum public use it for work. It give us many facilities, like people go on the mass help of it. This time it also important for education as well as other sectors.

I recapitulation, technology is key for the some people, they can earn from it. But I belive, that it more important is person privacy. It must have some strict rules and punishment for them, who monitor the person life.