Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices in everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some, that children to make their own choices on everything is not good for society. Everyone thinks about their own. Whereas, others think the opposite. This essay intends to discuss both viewpoints. In my opinion, I personally have of the latter view. When children make their own decision about every signal things it will be helpful for their future.

There are many reasons why some people say that when children make every decision it affects society. Firstly, when children have all freedom that time they do not have an idea about what is good for them or what are not? Somehow, they are aware of it so they only think about themself. It directly affects society. After some time childer are not taken apart in social events. It is affected them in better development. Secondly, sometimes children are habitual for their own behaviour they always think about the individual, even tho they do not know about that value and importance for the families.

On the other hand, who says that children make decisions for their own that affect them, give their reasons as follows. To begin with, children take their own decisions so it is succoured them for the self-confidence. They have an idea about the value of things. Apart from them, in future, that confidence stimulates the child for better meant. That time they can make every decision in their whole life, so it is beneficial for every child who takes their decision from childhood. In that time they learn many things. Whenever they phase some difficulty that time their mentors are there to correct it and give some knowledge, which are helpful in future.

In recapitulation, children make their own decision it affects society. I believe that it depends on the children nature and nurture. Moreover, when they commenced taking their own decisions from childhood they have a better experience among others.