International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places At the same time there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages

Some people had argument that international tourism is an entertainment form preferred by many travellers, others claimed it just have costly great expense and time of us. We can not deny values it brings to, but I think travelling abroad exists some serious difficulties that makes foreigners sometimes have bad impression about Vietnamese tourists.

First of all, this form of entertainment is only for people who actually are in good conditions because international tourism cost too much money from tickets of transportation to hotels or food expenses. Although every nations has their own traditional culture and many diverse interests to explore, we should choose some to travel for saving money and fuel. For example, airlines have to use fuel to carry out most flights for tourism purpose.

And to follow closely with using too much fuels, we have to face the second problem is pollution. Tourists nowadays need to have a sense of civic responsibility because too much trash is eliminated after their travel tour. It comes to consequences that local people’s living environment will be directly affected and downgraded. Many natural islands and beaches with wild beauty are predicted to be destroyed one day by the unconciousness of some tourists.

In conclusion, despite many benefits which international tourism provides to us, drawbacks below outweigh all of them. Therefore, according to me, if you have an intention of travelling anywhere in Vietnam or abroad, improving your awareness as well as your relatives’s is considered the most significant thing you can change for tourism.