Internet is generally considered as a blessing for mankind Do the advantages of it outweigh its disadvantages

Irrefutably ,in contemporary era people are more dependent on Internet, it is a kind of blessing for humans. While, with the help of internet we can search information, buy things online and also do payments .However ,it can be sometimes determinantal for human. In below paragraph we discuss their benefits and drawbacks .

The main advantage of internet is that we can find any information related to anything in just few seconds moreover we can also do video calls to the one who is far from us . Internet brings about great changes in our life ,it is very useful for that people who has a very hectic schedule and haven't a time to buying things online ,so they can order with the help of internet .In addition to , People make their payment on internet which seems convenient for them rather to take money from banks and give to the person. For instance , Nowadays due to corona virus ,even there is lockdown students kept their studies with the help of internet. in my opinion, it is such a blessing and also a time saving .

Nevertheless it has also many drawbacks such as there are many hackers on the internet , when the people make payment they can trace our card number and steal the money . Furthermore, there are so many fake sites in which they can get our personal information ,so it is very vital that people have to be more aware .And also many people busy all time on their phones and computer. They don't like to go out , to play outside which is very harmful for them and they will face many problems in the future. For instance, researchers find that with the excessive use of internet, students are getting into depression and many of them are bully online .

To summarize , Internet has more advantages than disadvantages .But people have to aware of things , it gives a lot information and also a time saving method .