In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is becoming worse. What causes this problem? What measure can be taken to solve it?

Nowadays , life become so difficult in big cities specially the quality of the life .This essay will discuss the main causes of bad quality such as overpopulated and pollution.Beside this essay will suggest solutions to the problems include developed other cities and enforce law to use less car .

Firstly, increase in the number of population and uses of more transportation have great impact on people life's .The reason is that if there is enhance in the growth of citizens then it occupy more space for buildings because they have to stay somewhere. Moreover, uses of trucks,bikes, cars have tremendous effect due to pollution they release . For instance, Delhi is the capital of India ,as we know the city is crowded as well as polluted because young generation have many job opportunities rather than other cities .Hence they prefer to go their which become the city in that situation.

Increasing the job opportunities and implement the laws are both critical to mitigating the bad state. government need to realise if they develop other cities , few civilians migrate to other cities. The reason is now they have same opportunities in different cities.Furthermore,if the authority impose stringent laws then people would use less motor vehicles. For example-In Delhi ,"Aam Aadmi Party" has taken meagre steps against this by using the term odd or even system.

In conclusion, this situations have detrimental result on people who live in large cities.This essay discussed how pollution and population become the city's life worst. This essay also recommend that the solutions to this problems that government should take steps to improve the circumstances.